I’m a sucker for these cute little quotes.

Do-What-You-Can-With-What-You-Have Quote Note

Thou Shall Not Take Shit Quote Note

My-Attitude-Is-Based-On-How-You-Treat-Me Quote Note

Dont Forget To Be Awesome Quote

Please leave me a comment and let me know your thoughts.  I’d also love it if you subscribe… lot’s of good stuff coming up!

Be happy…

Steffanie

This entry was posted in Random, in other words, nonsense. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m a sucker for these cute little quotes.

  1. Kerieri says:

    Similar to this…do you follow Post Secret? I have them on my google reader…he puts up new secrets every Sunday. Some depressing, some enlightening and some just funny but I love this addiction!

Show me some love and leave a comment!

