My Bucket List

This is going to be fun!  Making a list of all the things I want to do before I make my grand exit.  I know that I’ll do some of these but I’m also fairly realistic in knowing that there’s no way I can do all of them.  Some are just a dream while some are “for sure”.

  • Go to a Formula One race
  • Travel abroad, preferably to Italy, Ireland, Greece and Spain
  • Learn to work with stained glass
  • See my great-grandchildren
  • Live on a beach
  • Swim in the Mediterranean Sea
  • Dance in the ballroom at the Hotel De Paris in Monte Carlo
  • Take a road trip with my best friend Cammy
  • Have the flower garden of my dreams
  • Own another Corvette
  • Work with the Red Cross Disaster Relief

Ok… I’m stuck.  I know there are hundreds of other things I want to do but right now, all I can think of is having the love of my life right beside me, to be surrounded by my family and friends.  Can’t get any happier than that!

Have you given any thought to your Bucket List?  Leave me a comment, detailing your number one thing you want to do while you can.  Remember that your only limitation is your imagination!  And maybe a dollar or two!

Be happy…

Steffanie

 

This entry was posted in Just me and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Bucket List

  1. nekosasu760 says:

    To travel to Egypt and see the museum in Cairo 🙂

  2. Keri says:

    a dorky one from me? See a flash mob! It was on my bucket list before they did it on The Bachelorette this season…

    • Steffanie says:

      Darn it!!! That is one I want to do too but forgot to put it down. And instead of watching one, I want to be right in the middle dancing my butt off! I actually told Phil about that this weekend. And if that makes you a dork, I’m proud to be one with you!!

      • Kerieri says:

        I can do without dancing in one, but if that happens- cool! I follow an Austin flash mob group on Twitter in hopes of being in the right place at the right time but they don’t tweet much.
        And you should be able to check off your F1 goal in the near future! 🙂

      • Steffanie says:

        Hey, if I can dance in one, so can you!! I already have plans for the F1 in Austin. That is going to happen! I’m stoked!

Show me some love and leave a comment!

