Randomly me…

I love to be woken up with a kiss.  I wish cake went straight to my boobs.  I didn’t text you, vodka texted you.  My mind says I’m in my twenties, my body says yeah, you wish.  If I’m not barefooted, then I’m overdressed.  I’m a mess of gorgeous chaos and you can see it in my eyes.  My beliefs don’t make me a better person, my behavior does.  I love to drive too fast.  I believe the best nicknames are the ones people don’t know they have.  I know when to give up and have a vodka and tonic.  I know it’s going to be a good story when it starts with “You aren’t going to f@@king believe this but…”.  I’m sure that I was meant to be a rock star. 

Can I be any more random than that?

XOXOX

Steffanie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Show me some love and leave a comment!

