Can I change it?

I wrote a short post on Facebook this morning.  More of a challenge to whom ever was reading.  It made a lot of sense to me, something I really believe in.  After a few snippets of conversations here and there today, I forgot my own words.  I let stress invade my head and heart. Once I realized that I was letting outside influences affect me, I remembered my own words.  Here it is…

I’d like to propose that you make up your mind, right here and now, to change your attitude, that no matter what happens throughout the day, you are going to give your day the very best you have to offer! I challenge you to do this today, and again tomorrow, and then the day after that. Make it a habit that you’re going to live your life in a way that makes you want to be a better person. Get happy! Its your choice…

I think I’m going to tattoo this on my forehead, just kidding, but I seriously need to never forget that I’m in control of my own happiness.  Just like you are.

Let’s do this…

Much love to you,

Steffanie

 

This entry was posted in Just me and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Can I change it?

  1. Pingback: Failure is not an option | Unordinary Woman

Show me some love and leave a comment!

