Randomly me… part 2

I line pillows up beside me when I go to bed so it seems like I’m not sleeping alone.  I wake up in the middle of the night and freak out thinking someone’s in my bed.  Michelle Obama follows me on Pinterest.  Really.  I stopped playing The Sims cause the wench had a better life than me.  I mentally say WTF about every 10 minutes.  Ok, maybe every 35 minutes.  And never at work.  I’m a dancing and singing fool only when I’m by myself.  I’ve seen ZZ Top in concert 13 times and they really aren’t one of my all time favorites.  My nickname as a child was Bunny.  Celine Dion sings me to sleep almost every night but I won’t listen to her any other time.  Bare walls drive me crazy.  I can eat a pint of Haagen Dazs dulce de leche ice cream in eight minutes.  Seeing LOL makes me want to scream.  It’s a pet peeve thing.  When I turn on my laptop, I check my email, Facebook and blog stats in that order.  Everyday and every time.

I’ve come to the conclusion that I’m getting weird.

XOXOX

Steffanie

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Random, in other words, nonsense and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Randomly me… part 2

  1. Keri says:

    I’ll think of you everytime I type “lol” from now on! Xoxo

Show me some love and leave a comment!

